Close up photo of traditional Alaska Native beadwork.

Board of Directors

The Morris Thompson Cultural and Visitors Center 501 (c)(3) corporation is governed by a 10-member board of directors that includes Thompson family representative and appointees from each of the partners: Explore Fairbanks, Tanana Chiefs Conference appointees, and Alaska Public Lands Information Center.

photo of Audrey George

Audrey George

Vice President
Andy Anger

Andrea Swingley

Brian Ridley

Karen Lane

David Personius

Dawn Murphy

Directors not pictured: Tiffany Simmons, Nicole Jordan